2003-01-14 � The World inside Kent Trumbull Branch
Well, yesterday was my "Back to school" day.

It wasn't anywhere near as bad as I thought it was going to be.Nothing was wrong with fines or fees so my classes stayed the way they are. Jamie is now officially in all of my classes seeing as how I dropped Math. First we had the Art of Acting (a course I persueded him to take) with Jason Beagle. He's a director at Kent TC theater and I'm overjoyed that he decided to teach this course. He's wonderful. Our Acting class is riddled with very weird people, however. This one guy named Mike who has is own band is our number one on the "People to Avoid" list. He claims this summer him and his band were touring with Jay Z and Creed. First off....I didn't know Jay Z and Creed toured together.....and second, if you had that gig, WHY ARE YOU AT KENT TRUMBULL BRANCH?!? He's just so cocky and odd. I don't like him.

When Jamie was in his Math class, I sat on a couch and was planning on reading more of my Harry Potter. But to my disgust, a familiar face decided to talk to me for 45 minutes. Cokehead....the bizarre guy Lauren and I made fun of from my Media class last semester. When I told him I didn't have a job anymore, he tried to persuede me to sell crack. I was very thankful for his useful guidance. (Gag Gag)

Now here is the killer------Jamie and I are in history. We are sitting in the second row next to eachother when Christopher Kanakis, the guy I hung out with a couple times that got really angry at me for not calling him back, comes up and says hi. Seeing as how we don't think he likes me too much, we were taken aback with our luck that he is in our class. Then it happens. I cursed myself.

"HA! Hey Jamie...how weird would it be if BRIAN was in this class too?? Hahahah"

The door opens just then and a familiar head of Shaggy dark hair in a brown leather coat walk in.

Brian Gilmore sits in front of Jamie and I.

My mouth dropped to the floor.

Oh what luck.

I have my own little fan club in History class.

Anyway......

So that was school yesterday. Not too exciting, I suppose.