2003-06-16 � Manic Depressive?
I am listening to a vintage song.

"Say you don't know me...or recognize my face...."

Only I know what it means :-)

"We built this city on rock and rolllll"

I just got back from the mall with Julzan Woo Yeah. We played Ukranian and Hungarian exchange students. I think it's better to do this in a place where it's not a huge possibility that you will see someone you know. That just whores the game.

Guys, listen up..I'm a really weird fish. I think maybe I should go to a shrink. The mall really depressed me today. I was going in these stores with the intent to buy something. Going into Wet Seal and seeing these cute clothes that I would love to own but never would buy because of the soul reason that I have no where to wear them anymore. Instead of going to the tight shirts and short skirts I go to the sweat pants and tshirts....this just really seemed pathetic to me. I feel that in a lot of ways, I've changed and I don't like it. That I don't really have a life. I have nowhere to wear these glittery glamourous things anymore. That I'm losing who I am by converting from leather to cotton. I just wish I had a more exciting life. I need some adventure. After that, I just felt really down. I hate how stupid little things do that to me. It wasn't until I put on an accent and pretended to be someone else did I feel happy again. I shouldn't have to pretend to be someone else to be happy. I've just felt so lost in myself lately. I wish I could find a way out of this. Out of this downward spiral that I got myself in.

Jamie really is my saving grace though, I think. He gives me a whole life to look forward to. And if I didn't have something to look forward to then I wouldn't be able to stand it.

Well...thats it for now.