August 22, 2003 � The un-entry
Jamie says I'm going punk. I beg to differ. Just because I shop at thrift stores occasionally, wear bracelets, and baggy khackies once in a while means nothing. I just like to be myself. BOO YA!

Yesterday was such a fun day. I spent 12 hours with my beloved Carla doing wonderful Katie/Carla stuff. Not to mention Katie/Carla/Emily stuff...or Katie/Carla/Emily/McNeil stuff. You get the jist. We went to the village and aside from the normal tshirts, we bought these scary masks and this REALLY creepy doll with no pupils that we left on Emily's doorstep with a death note. When she came around to the back of the house to look for us, we squirted her with water guns whilst we wore the scary masks! Doesn't that sound like the BESTEST FUN!? McNeil got jealous that we were up to something without her so she came over and we all had a good old time out to eat. We also went hiking in Mill Creek Park. Who'dda thunk it?

Did you know who has the NICEST breasts I've EVER EVER seen??? SELMA HAYEK. Oh.....my....GOD. Now, I'm not going all lesbian here or anything...but man....those babies are a work of ART! We rented Frida last night and Carla and I kept rewinding and pausing on the part where she takes her top off. Believe me.....it's something to see.

I can tell everyone is back at school because they all have their away message up. My buddy list is littered with yellow note pads. And I'm despretly seeking human contact. I feel like talking. I don't really know why I want to so badly...I just do. I've become such a lump today and I need a boost. I wish Emily didn't have her away message up, and Juliann didn't go back to BG. There is just a lot of stuff on my mind, and it's sufficating my brain. I need to get it out. Sigh.