September 16, 2003 � Copying Juliann
FIRSTS

First best friend: Jessica! And what do ya know, we're still friends now.

First real memory of something: Going to Arby's with my mom and asking if she'll buy me a toy

First car: I really don't want to consider the wagon my first car...so I'll just say I'm still waiting for that first car..and that first license...and that second permit..

First date: I hate admitting this...but I will.....siiiigh......Jon5...some of you know who I am referring to

First real kiss: Mike V and afterwards, I found out he had a girlfriend

First break-up: J0N5 again

First job: The Steakout...I actually liked it there.

First screen name: KHerra78..back when I thought I was a whiz in Greek mythology

First self-purchased album: Oh HA! I remember. It was the Inner Circle. You know the song "Lookin in your eyeeesss lookin in your big brown eyes. A la la la la lo.." oh God bless Jamacians 0when you're 9

First funeral: My grandmas. All I remember is getting shrimp afterwards

First pets: Babe the dog

First piercing/tattoo: My ears when I was 2

First credit card: My leopard Capitol One one...we've been through some rough times together

First true love: Patrick..but it was all just pretend I guess so that moves us to our new and last one, Jamie.

First enemy: Kristen pissed me off once in a while in 1st grade

First big trip: I went to Hawaii when I was 4. I chased the sea gulls with a net. I was really into birds.

First musician you can remember hearing in your house: um....My dad's barbershop group.

LASTS

Last cigarette: Like, 2 weeks ago. But I don't smoke for real.

Last big car ride: Niagra Falls.

Last good cry: The other day when I was cleaning my moms big picture on the wall.

Last library book checked out: Probably something by Agatha Christie.

Last movie seen: Ummm hmmm...what did I JUST see?? I think it was Matrix 2

Last beverage drink: last night I Had some milk and chocolate cake that Jamie brought me.

Last food consumed: a peach

Last crush: My girlfriend in History!

Last phone call: To Jamie

Last time showered: last night, but I'm about to go grab one now.

Last shoes worn: my tommy sneakers.

Last cd played: Hmm...I'm guessing my burnt version of Something Corporate.

Last annoyance: My dad waking me up at 8 to come and sleep on the couch in case the roof guy comes.

Last disappointment: My cell phone got shut off and I have to pay 20 more dollars to turn it back on.

Last time wanting to die: Oh that comes and goes a lot recently so don't ask me

Last time scolded: Jamie for not starting my English yet.

Last shirt worn: I'm wearing my "General Hospital Nurses Ball" tshirt.