February 20, 2004 � Released
3 down, 2 more days to go.

Work.

My life this week has been either school or work. And its going to be the same thing next week. I mean, we need the money despretly but all this busy-ness wears me out.

That is my main pregnancy handicap as of late.

Fatigue.

It is so hard to get anything done being so tired all the time.

But enough of that.

I went into Borders the other day to buy Oedipus, and just being around all those books is very intoxicating to me. It inspired me to do all these things. Right when I got home, I wanted to write a story. My mind was being painted with all sorts of ideas. No store every effected me in such a way. I felt my soul come to the surface. And then....I saw my ex (Brian) so my "lazy lump" mode kicked in again pretty quickly.

But actually, "lazy lump" mode has been slowly dwindling down. Like, today I cleaned the whole apartment. This wave of motivation came onto me. And I've actually been studying for once. And when I got home, I did my Prenatal Yoga! Jamie did it with me too. I think he felt left out when the lady said "Now lift with your uterus." Cause you know, he doesn't own one of those.

The battle of the bras commenced again yesterday. My once proud 34 C has now turned into a bitch 38 C. Do you even know how difficult it is to find a 38 C bra? Its not some sort of freak size! A lot of non-freak people wear a 38 C! Well, let me tell you, if I get my old body with my new boobs, I'm submitting my picture into Playboy.

Jamie is watching Juwanna Mann AGAIN!

Ok, I need to get me some Kettle Corn and cuddle up with The Odyssey.