March 24, 2004 � I hate everything
I'm in a shitty mood.

I feel like blaming the world for my woes, so you know what? I'm going to. So chances are high that Katie's weather today will be: bitter.

I have been looking forward today for over a month. Jamie and I couldn't afford to go to NY for spring break so we were just going to go spend the whole day in Cleveland. Going to the zoo, museums, ect. Well, we can't afford to do that either. I was so excited. I had an outfit all planned, I was going to wear my new spring jacket, everything. We were gonna make a scavenger hunt for random things we'd see in the city and take pictures. It would just be like the adventures we used to have. God, do I crave an adventure. When we'd go on a trip, we'd really click together. Not that we don't now, just in a special way. We'd be silly and spontaneous. We'd be funny and falmboyant. We'd be runaway romantics. Now we're going to Boardman. In the words of Kristen Slyvestor in the 3rd grade:

Whoop de freakin' doo.

Wow! We're going to the Southern Park Mall where we can't even buy anything anyway! Wow! we're going to the restaurant we go to ALL the time! Wow! We're going to the dollar theater! What an adventure! What a completly new expierience!

Growl...

Why can't anything work out for me the way I want it to?

I'm not going to say nothing, but a lot of things I've put my faith in lately haven't panned out and it ends up screwing me.

Pregnancy hormones rage again...