March 29, 2004 � What a stupid entry
I am in a huge music/singing mood.

I just downloaded like 5 Elton songs, not to mention several others of a more general genre. And I spent 45 minutes singing them to my cat.

I'm bored.

Can you tell at all? Is it that obvious?

My entry last night really did inspire me to just start being more myself with what I do. I'm in a huge writing mood. But DAMN IT my thought journal is in the car. Which is with Jamie at work. But I did ask if I can get some canvases and paint. I would love to start again. Especially since the weathers nice right now. Just sit outside on my balcony painting and drawing. Siiighh. I guess I need money for that.

So my shower is gonna be in May. Which is good because I haven't taken a shower in a while. HA! Just joking. Anyway, I'm really excited b/c that means after that, I can start doing the nursery! Oh its getting so close. I can't wait for her! I need her in my arms. It hurts so bad that I still have to wait almost 3 months! The anticipation is killing me. It's so weird to love someone so much when you don't even know what they look like. And I really do love her so incredibly. It's hard to imagine that I'm going to love her even more when I see her. I don't regret this at all. I don't even wish it happened later. Ok I'm rambling.

This entry is pointless.