May 11, 2004 � Lets have a bitch session, shall we?
I really wish I had two TVs.

Jamie decided that yesterday night and tonight, it would be a good idea to watch basketball for four hours, leaving his wife with nothing to do.

I never realized how much I depended on the TV to ease my boredom.

Oh well. That's my generation.

THINGS THAT IRRITATE KATIE:

1.) When my dad accidently calls me from his cell phone and I scream "HELLO! DAD! HELLO!" and he's just la-de-daing, listening to the radio, talking to other people.

2.) When it happens twice in a row.

3.) When Jamie changes the radio station from a song that I like, to a song that I don't like.

4.) When he spazzes out b/c I threw away his garlic sauce for his Papa John's pizza.

5.) When we drive all the way to Poland (not the country...or that would REALLY suck) for child birth class, to find out they are canceled....AGAIN.

6.) Walking around the mall.

7.) Walking in general.

8.) Standing.

9.) The Dairy Queen not having Mr.Misty's...I mean really...whats up with that?!

10.) Me being lazy.

11.) Not being with the puppies when I want to be.

12.) When my sister doesn't answer her beeps.

13.) Having nothing else to write about except stuff that annoys me.