April 07, 2005 � Banana Rama Rama
I'm in a bad mood.

Well, I'm guess not a BAD mood, although it is bad at times. I guess I don't want to categorize it as a bad mood b/c then I will get in the thought process "I'm in a bad mood" and it will put me in an even worse mood.

I'm just irritated. Probably PMS. Oh how great it is to be a woman and blame your problems on PMS.

I just went to put my chapstick down and completly missed the desk and just dropped it on the floor.

I really don't have anything interesting to say. I'm just trying to pass time. I have my first dress rehearsal at 7 and I have to leave in a half hour. I look pretty smokin. Especially with my new chopped, fire-engine red tinted hair. Sometimes I'm so hardcore it hurts.

School sucks, but what else is new?

I went out and got crazy drunk last week. I'm not going to go into the embarassingly grotesque details, but I will say that they involved a male model, Dave and a hot tub. Oh, and my nipple.

Well, that should be enough....I have to pee and all.....I did, though, write this HILARIOUS play. Maybe I'll submit it.