May 20, 2005 � Short Entry
I don't have a whole lot of time (hopefully) b/c my dad is coming to pick me up. Well, he said "we" and by "we" I hope he doesn't mean him and Tanya. I'm not ready to be thrown into a car with her and have to make idle chit chat just yet.

So, since I feel like I might not have time for a structured entry, I'll just take main highlights of the last couple days.

*Me and my Damon's crew (that sounds so wigga) played capture the flag at St.Steven's park Tuesday night. I was jonesin to go out but didn't feel like going to the bars, so I suggested it. To my surprise, everyone thought it would be an awesome idea! Joseph and I mainly set it up...at first everything was very "all-over-the-place" but then things got more strategic and our team won! Woot woot! I also got extremly kite. HA!

*I started Alberini's on Weds. I looked really really cute, and yet it is the first place I've ever worked where I have NOT gotten sexually harassed. This puzzles me and to tell you the truth, I don't like it! Hit on me, damnit! Everyone's probably gay...yeah...thats the problem.

*Alberini's is ok. The girls in the lounge with me are a little stuck up, but maybe that will make me look better to everyone else.

*Well, my dad is here. MOre later