June 28, 2005 � Crash
Why am I always the one that gets left out in the dust?

Not that I didn't deserve to be ditched. I definatly did. I know it is the right thing to do, but it still hurts.

It's not even about one specific thing. It's about my life as a whole. I have come to this point where I realize that I have absolutly no idea who I am or how to find out. I feel like I don't know what to do next.

I am also way too trusting.

People don't miss me. I'm so disposable.

So you know what? I'm just going to forget everything and turn all my focus onto Jamie. He is the only person/guy that I've ever 100% believed loves me and he treats me like a queen and I should feel thankful.

Yesterday I asked Jamie if it was normal to not be able to remember the last time you were truly happy and he said no. If it's normal to always feel like you're constantly managing yourself all day long. If it's normal to be depressed as often as I am. He said no. Well, I'm trying to get normal. I have my first session of therapy on July 12th. Hopefully this is my Godsend.