September 26, 2005 � Kamikaze
So, I'm all like "DUDE! Why don't you put a video on and write a really cool entry for everyone to read!" And then I was all like "Yeah! That would be a totally gnarly idea! I'm SO gonna do it" AND THEN I WAS LIKE "Orrrr I could just watch homestar runner cartoons until 5 minutes before her video ends." And thats what I did. But now, here I am, ready to write the best entry I possibly could in 5 minutes.

Ug. I feel sick. I HATE feeling sick and being a mom. When I didn't have a baby, I actually liked being sick. It was an excuse to laze around and be waited on hand and foot. But now, Marci doesn't understand that. When I say "Not now, Ba. Mommy is just going to lay in bed and watch Dr.Phil. Why don't you go get me some hot tea?" She goes like this "AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!" And so on.

So, thats whats going on right now.

It was Frank's last day on Saturday and we all went out to Mikee's after work. Yeah, I got pretty tanked. And at first, I was happy/silly/funny/lets-get-naked (and I did) drunk. And THEN, for NO PARTICULAR reason, I freaked out! I started balling in the bathroom to Frank's new girl who I JUST MET THAT NIGHT. And then, I came out, still crying, and I got all sentimental with everyone. "I love you guys. No, I mean, I really love you guys. You're so great. All of you. Really." It was SO embarassing. SOOOO embarassing. Ahhh! I can't even think about it right now. Everyone made fun of me at work the next day.

Alright, well it looks like Marci has other plans besides letting me write this entry so I'm out.