October 30, 2005 � "Who are you...Cruella D'evil?"
Jamie and I just got back from a Halloween party at my friend Crystal's house.

It was our first time being out together for almost a year. A YEAR! All we get to do together are things that take place between the hours of 11 am and 10 pm. We never go out partying together. Tonight was quite the occasion.

At first I was nervous. VERY nervous, in fact. Nervous that Frank would show up and that there would be a huge scene. I spent the last 2 days trying to contact Joseph to tell him NOT to tell Frank about the party. It was very likely that Frank would show up seeing as how it was all our friends.

But he didn't.

And we had a fabulous time.

I'm just so proud of Jamie. He was funny and outgoing. Smooth and social. He played around with my friends and everyone treated him like he was part of our circle--which he is, in a way. He wasn't nervouse, or shy, or awkward. I could leave him and he could hold his own. And he looked OH so hott in his pilot's costume.

And the sweetest thing is, is we couldn't keep out hands off eachother. I just had to be holding onto him at all times. Maybe thats because, just days ago, I came so close to losing him. But I don't think that is all of it. We were so cute...but not overly cute that it was disgusting or anything.

All in all, we both had a really great time. I was a Stepford wife and I was simply adorable. I took a LOT of pictures. I post some of them as soon as I get them loaded.

Well, its about 2 am now and I have to try to wake up at 10 for work tomorrow (I say "try" because it never happens...never.).
P.S.-HAPPY 20TH TO MY NEPHEW AARON TOMORROW!