November 21, 2005 � 11 pm mystery
OMG this is so strange and confusing.

I met this guy in NY way back in 2001 and we've remained friends online since. We've never seen eachother since then, but we IM eachother back and forth every couple months. We're both busy. Well, I haven't heard from him since I emailed him to tell him I was in NY and he emailed me back after I got home. But I never thought about it.

Then, today, I get a new screen name and put him as my buddy and lo and behold, he shows up on my new name's buddy list but not on my old one! Did he BLOCK me?!?!

I confronted him and he said he has everyone blocked..but then why can I see him on this name??? He says its b/c I'm not on his buddy list.

I checked it out on privacy preference and there no option of only BLOCKING people on your buddy list, but only ALLOWING people on your buddy list to see you.

WHAT is this??

He has no reason to block me. I mean, HE always used to IM ME. ALWAYS ALWAYS. And its not like we ever fought, or anything like that.It's not like I annoyed him.

What is going on???? I am so confused.

_________________________________
Also, Jamie and I lost our car keys and have NO idea where they are at all.