February 28, 2006 � School Dribble
Here I sit, in the computer lab at school, 8 minutes until my next class. Not that it matters, because I am not going. Time to play the "pregnancy" card once again. There is no point in me going seeing as how I don't have the assignment b/c I lost my syllabus and I didn't read the book its supposed to be on. So, I'll spare myself the humiliation.

I always feel stupid when I sit here...going on facebook and myspace and checking my diaries and mail...and everyone else is writing papers and doing homework. I feel like a slacker. Not that I'm not, though. Because I obviously am.

I am getting so tired of this school thing. It's so hard to keep up with when you feel shitty everyday. Yesterday was no better than today at all. I pretty much sat on the couch all day because whenever I did too much movement, I would get the painful cramps. So I felt like a lump and it didn't do much for my mood. I hate days like that when I don't do anything or go anywhere. I feel like such a waste.

My cramping is feeling better today, but I still feel flu-y. In fact, I have to keep taking breaks from writing this to balance my head on my hands. It feels like one of those bobble head dolls you put on your dashboard.

It is now 11:01 and I am considering going into class. Too bad I already wrote her an email saying I have a doctor's appointment. But, I don't think I want to miss another class. Thats probably not the best thing. Guess I'll pack it up and head on over.