March 16, 2006 � Exciting entry
I will pay someone $53.76 to come to my apartment and knock me out. I dare ya. Come on. I know you can do this.

THIS IS UNBEARABLE! How am I going to do another month of this constant sickness???? And whats even WORSE is my freeze pops are gone! And Jamie won't let me get anymore! Curse him!

Anyway...

I had an appointment with the midwife today. It was a post checkup from my events on Sunday. Everything looks good, but they want to do a lot of ultra sounds to make sure that ring of blood around the placenta stays safe. I am officially 7 weeks and 5 days alone and my Estimated Due Date is Oct 29th. I am so happy to hear that I am farther along then I thought!
______________________________________

Ok. So, I need to get something off my chest.

There is this guy in almost ALL of my classes that drives me ABSOLUTLY crazy. And I'll tell you why; He WON'T clip his fingernails! They are long and yellow and squared off. It physically sickens me to look at. I don't understand it?? What good reason would this guy have to have his fingernails like that? Doesn't he notice? Is it possible he doesn't notice? How could he not notice?? He must scratch himself wiping his butt every day! (sorry for that). Today, it got to me SO strongly, that I was compelled to make up a yahoo account, and anomonously(spelling sucks) email him and tell him to clip his nails. I'm dead serious. I'm not going to though, b/c I think that would hurt his feelings. BUT CAN'T SOMEONE GET THROUGH TO THIS GUY?? The only thing I could do to ease my annoyance was to write "clip your fingernails" over and over in my notebook.
________________________________________

Wow. I'm glad I got that off my chest. Now on to Operation: Don't Puke Out Your Guts