April 02, 2006 � It's OK
"You're precious words intoxicate my heart that aches.Its ok.And you don't recall my past mistakes. You just say it's ok"~Mute Math
_______________________________________

Ug. What an...empty....day. Lately, I feel like all my days are empty. I'm so lonely being cooped up in this apartment with just me and Marci all the time. I don't think anyone comprehends how lonely I am. They say "well go outside!" But that doesn't help anything--its still just me and Marci. Its not the idea of being cooped up in the apartment-its being cooped up without someone over the age of 2! I just wish I had a little bit more of a life, I guess. I want to get out more.
I want to see my friends and family more. I just want some filler to my days.

Don't get me wrong-yesterday was a good day. My playgroup came here for like four hours and it was a lot of fun. Marci never gets to play with kids-let alone kids her age-and I was really happy she had that kind of contact. She played really well! Aside from taking other kids' drinks, she was a really good sport. How did I get so lucky to have such a well behaved child? Seriously, I'm so stunned at how good she is. She's obedient, she's sweet, she's affectionate, she's playful. She's REALLY messy (more so than other toddlers), but thats not a big deal. Now, if only she could be like this in PUBLIC.
_______________________________________

Today is really my emotional pregnant day. I think I've broken out crying like 8 or 9 times. At really anything. Marci saying "HI!", this little girl with down syndrom on SuperNanny, my wings falling into my ranch, ect ect.

BUT AT LEAST I HAVEN'T BEEN NAUSEAS (WHY CAN'T I SPELL THAT!) ONCE TODAY! Even after eating 6 pieces of pizza and 10 wings in one sitting, I feel fine. I didn't even take my Zofran today! Any day that I can conserve them is a GOOD DAY.
So at least I have that today.
______________________________________

Ok, lets go to something a little lighter since all I seem to do is complain about my life like a full fledged EMO. BABY NAMES!
Ok here are mine and Jamie's choices so far. Tell me what you think!
GIRLS
~Scarlett
~Willa
~Mabel
~Estella
~Teddi* (Jamie's Dad's name was Ted..which I hate for a boy..but to go along with the whole "dead parents" theme, I really like this one!)

BOYS
~Sebastian
~Grayson

Yeah we only have two boys names that we agree on. But I really love them both! So let me know!