2002-12-21 � Twists and Turns
****Yesturday at 1:00 pm****

"I never said I'd take this lying down"--Taking Back Sunday: Great Romances of the 20th Century

At the moment, I am talking to Patrick for the first time in 4 months.

I can't explain how I feel right now.

I can explain what my body is doing, though. My teeth are chattering and my hands are shaking.

What is this? What is going on? I woke up this morning and was happy. I never saw THIS coming.

How does he do this to me? With doing nothing, he does everything.

I don't know what all this is supposed to mean.

****Today 2:57 p.m****

"December never seemed this cold"--Taking Back Sunday::Great Romances of the 20th Century

I can't explain what has happened to my heart. Well, I don't even know if it is my heart. I have spent countless hours in the last 24 trying to figure this out.