2002-12-25 � Christmas Entry Number One
If anyone out there is thinking they have the best boyfriend, then they need some edumacations.

My boyfriend is the best.

He drove in the thick snow (a very unexpected White Christmas snuck up on us! Yay!) to get to my house early, got here with a big bag of presents, and every single one was a hit.

I got the most wonderful things from a wonderful boy.

AND he watched Lilo and Stitch with me!

Le sigh for him.

I'm so happy right now. It's such a peaceful Christmas. Family wise, we haven't started opening presents yet. Maria and Tia think it's best to take their good ol' time. But thats alright. I'm still having a very nice holiday.

P.S.--Yesturday, Julz, Stephanie and I went to the China Garden buffet and we saw Santa! Yes we did! This guy looked exactly like him. He was wearing a red t-shirt with suspenders, was bald but then had long white hair, and a white beard, and his round glasses at the end of his nose. I wanted to go up to him and tell him I wanted a new bike but Juliann wouldn't let me.

This is the end of Christmas Entry number one.