2003-01-22 � Misc.
First off, for all you Katie/Jamie fans, everything is ok....as usual. Nothing is ever as big as I imagine it.

The last few days have been very mall/job involved. There are two things I need so despretly. These two things are jeans and a job. Unfortunatly, I can't get one without the other. Well...I think I can get a job without jeans....anyway...They are both very hard to find. You need them to fit and be perfect and know that you can have them everyday and they will keep you happy. Well, I found the jeans...except my dad's credit card didn't work. So they are waiting for me at Wet Seal. Mall Trip # 3 after school today.

Cheesy Jamie Line of the Week: "When we lay together, it's like my whole body is flooded with love."

(golf claps and giggles)

Also, for the last couple days, I have been extremly frustrated and stressed by a friend. I'm not gonna say who, but I think she knows who she is. I'm not gonna go into detail because that wouldn't be polite.

Other then all those factors, my life has been pretty pleasant lately. I mean, I'm growing used to the stress that my dad inflicts. Which is easily managed. I bounce back from things better then I used to. It's not hard to cheer me up.

"She looked at me laughin' like boy yo game is tight"....sorry. Random rap lyric.

I'm just babbling now.

Myswell go watch Mad About You.

Ciao