2003-03-05 � Very Random entry
I'm in an alright mood today.

Even though I am angry at my dad for being a dick, its his birthday so I have to be nice to him. Bah humbug.

I got a new credit card yesterday. Not nessecarily a great idea, but I really needed a hair straightener and The Color Purple dvd. It's a Target card. I think that that is a good card to have. I wish I could pay off my Victoria Secrets card so I could cancel it. I don't need that one. I think if I just had my visa and Target card, that that would be enough for me. But noooooo I need to get the Express card too. Damnit.

Yesterday I went shopping with Melenie. We were looking for a birthday card for our friend Todd and I found the FUNNIEST card. It's really not that funny. It's actually pretty stupid and random but for some reason, at the moment, it make me almost pee my pants. This is what it says. "I hope that on your birthday a bird doesn't peck your eye out because that means every year on your birthday you would say 'This is the anniversary of the day that bird pecked my eye out.' Same goes with a wolverine chewing on your leg." HAHA! I mean REALLY! What IS that????

"I gotta get outta here. Its driving me up a wall. I gotta get outta here. Cause I can't stand to fall."--Something Corporate.

Thats how I feel about my house right now. This house is a perfect breeding ground for stress.

My dad booked my tickets to New York! 1 week!

How about I cooked dinner? Yup yup. All by myself. I made spinach, artichoke and chicken alfredo for Jamie. We had a candlelit dinner and then we danced. It was really cute of us.

Well, I'm gonna go straighten my hair now. Woot woot.