2003-03-11 � I am a profit!
Alright so I am very weirded out right now. I don't know if thats good or bad. So here's the low down.

As some of you may have known, I lost my cell phone 10 days ago. No idea where it is. Searched every place I thought it could be, but with no avail. So last night, I had a dream. I dreamt that I found my phone underneath the couch. So I woke up and thought nothing of it really, just that I wish I really had found my phone. So Carla calls and we talk and I tell her how I dreamt about finding my phone under the couch. She tells me to look under the couch just to make sure. And what do you know.....my phone is under the same couch it was in my dream. And another weird thing is, is I would have never ever thought to look there if I didn't have that dream. I hope all of you appreciate the strangeness of this dream.

But thats not all.

In the past month, I've had 4 dreams that stand out.

#1. I dreamt that I got a job.---The day after I have this dream, my dad tells me Damon's is hiring. Voila. I got that job.

#2. I dreamt that I lost my cell phone. I dreamt that I was at a party and my phone was in my purse and I left my purse at the party---And there ya have it, I lost my phone the next day.

#3. Is the dream I just told you about.

And the number 4 dream that I have that hasn't come true is I dreamt that Carla, McNeil, me, and Emily were all pregnant. So listen Emily and McNeil, don't have sex for the next couple weeks.

I am a sooth sayer.