2003-04-06 � Allegheny MADNESS
First....lets start off with the fact that Isaac is one of the most ANNOYING people I know.......

So here I am...back from Allegheny. It was quite an interesting trip. First off, Carla's attempt to get in the back seat of Emily's car resulted in her seat being permenantly (or so we thought) loose and tilting back and forth the whole drive.

The night itself wasn't very interesting. I mean, it was fun, but not something I'd sell movie rights too. We just sat up in various dorm rooms with her friends boozin' and having a few laughs. (Well, I wasn't boozing. I kept my promise to Jamie and had only one drink. Go me.) Since we are all old ladies, we went to bed at 1, but I was AWOKEN AT 3 by Emily and Carla's screaming match....it was a VERY pleasant way to wake up. And after that, I couldn't get back to sleep. So we stayed up till 6 and woke up at 10 or so.

Ok so I guess it wasn't that interesting. But it was fun...no matter what you say!

I would like to end with saying that Isaac is STILL the most annoying person I know.