2003-07-01 � back
Well, I'm home.

Vacation is over.

How sucky.

I wrote in my thought journal how badly I didn't want to go home and how much I wanted to live there and live like that because that life felt so good. But then I thought about it, and I realized the only reason it felt so good was because it was a vacation. It wasn't life at all. It was a break from life and all breaks have to come to an end. So here's the end. It's alright though. I'll be due for another break here soon.

There is very many things I have to say about the beach. It was such a wonderful time. But it's 1:53 in the morning and I have been in the car for a total of 11 hours....so I think I'll pass till tomorrow. If anyone has anything to say about that, I'll give you the what-for!

I will say this though:

After this week with Jamie, I can't see how I could possibly ever doubt spending eternity with him. :)