September 27, 2003 � Back bones....no really
I can't sleep.

This is due to the fact that I am looking online to despretly prove my friends and co-workers wrong.

We got into a "discussion" today at work on whether snakes have spines or not.

Please tell me you all know the answer to this one.

They do.

Everyone was so adament in the fact that they didn't have spines. I thought I was taking crazy pills or something. One guy even offered to bet me money that they didn't. I want him to keep his money and just allow me gloating priveledges when I come in tomorrow with 3 full sheets of proof.

I just can't believe that.

How can they not have spines?

They have BONES don't they?

What do you think?

That there bones just magically stay in place inside their bodies?

Man.

God bless the education system in Ohio.