March 31, 2004 � Top Ten Reasons Proving I'm a Drama Queen
REASONS WHY I AM NOT THE HAPPY McHAPPYSINS TODAY:

1.)The baby bruised my ribs or something when she kicked me and it kills to sit up straight

2.)Jamie has blatently ignored everything he was supposed to do around the house for days now and the apartment is a mess due to his neglect

3.)My dad guilt tripped me today about not going over to see him which is bull cause I try to spend time with him at least once a week. Plus, how does he expect me to get there? On my magic carpet?

4.)I have a huge list of things that need done and I don't know how to get them done.

5.)I'm behind in my English reading...by behind, I don't mean a couple of chapters. I mean a couple of books.

6.)Jamie wouldn't let me get a chocolate chip cookie today

7.)My hair is ugly and my makeup never stays on

8.)My boobs are so big that they weigh on my chest and create a lot of pressure

9.)Our new car shakes when it goes above 65

10.)I don't have any maternity pants that fit me anymore and Jamie wants to buy a new bowling ball. Good call.