January 08, 2005 � "When I grow up, I want to be a waterbed"-quote on a Taco Bell hot sauce packet
So, I have kissed two people since Jamie and I have been married.

Both of which are girls.

I don't know what the big deal is. There just lips and a tounge. Who cares if its on a boy or a girl? Oh yeah thats right....the majority of the world cares. But luckily Jamie isn't part of that majority.

So I had fun last night. I went out with Jasmine (of course), Little Sarah (hott), Cassandra, Homer, Dave and Mike E. We went to The Cell to get our groove on and let me tell you, my groove was ON. I'm always so dirty when I dance. I like to feel dirty when I dance. It's more fun that way. I just like to feel guys' eyes on me and no that I look good. I got a little tipsy (the little surprised me b/c I had 5 shots and two mixed drinks which, before today I thought would make me ex-boyfriend-callin' drunk. Not that I was looking to be that drunk. People just kept buying me shots! I'm not one to turn down something FREE!) and then we all went to Mike's house to act like little Middle Schoolers. "Ok...now YOU two kiss!......HAHAHA that was great". It was a pretty good time.

Anyway......

Being a hostess means you deal with "Difficult People". (In fact, there is a seminar coming up that I want to take on it in Youngstown). Yesterday, there was a table of four plus a carseat that just wasn't havin the wait. In Damon's, the places to put a party like that are limited so you can only imagine the grief we had to go through to get these people situated. So I decided that on a busy Friday or Saturday I am going to call a restaurant and tell them I am coming in with 4 and a carseat. Then, when I come in and they tell me I have to wait 15 more minutes, I am going to bitch and whine to the manager, all the while, the carseat will be covered by a blanket. When they finally have to go through hell to get me seated, I am going to seat down, put the carseat in the carseat carrier, and take off the blanket. Revealing not a LIVE baby but a BABY DOLL! THEN I WILL ACT LIKE A CRAZY PERSON! It will be such a riot.

Ok I guess thats it.

Accept that Marci is getting two teeth on the bottom! She's going to look too cute.