June 26, 2005 � I love it when you smile, but your adorable when you pout
I can't believe I'm having boy problems and I'm married.

One of my very good friends, Mike, is acting very "jealous boyfriend" around me lately, which I think is tres bogus. Frank is one of my absolute best friends and for some reason, it upsets Mike when I'm around him. So now, he throws me snide comments and I feel like I have to sneak around when I'm hanging out with Frank and Mike calls, because he'll get mad. It's really ridiculas. I don't understand it. Am I really that incredibly charming that boys fall in love with me even when I'm not trying??

So work MAJORYLY sucked this weekend at Alberini's. The enviroment was better b/c I got to know some people better and felt more comfortable. However, money wise, I made less than half of what I usually make. Last night I only walked with 40$! Last Saturday, I made 115$! Ahhh it was horrible. And then, I got these mind numbing cramps. Or at least they felt like cramps. To be honest, it scared me b/c it was blinding pain and I don't have that kind of pain before my painters. I couldn't even move. When I got home, I just laid flat on the couch. Walking or sitting made it feel even worse. I better get myself to the doctor. I hope I don't have a cist or anything.

Being at Alberini's makes me really miss Damons. Damon's is my home. I'm so super comfortable there and I really feel loved and that I fit in. I never dread going to work at Damon's. I know that yeah, I may be working..but I'll also be hanging out with my friends. At Alberini's, there are SO many employees, that I'll walk by and be like "Woah..I've never seen you before". And even the people I HAVE seen before I don't know their name. I've been there for almost 2 months. People just don't care about me there. I don't feel welcome or comfortable. I just feel like a body walking around. A body with no name or personality that no one really even pays attention to. If I wasn't good looking, I'd be practically invisible there. I keep saying "give it time" but wow...it's been 2 months. Two months at Damons and I was already going out with people from work and making friends. I'm thinking about quitting, but USUALLY the money is really good. We'll see, I guess.

Alright, I think that is about it. It is 9:54 on Sunday and I have to work at Big D at 11. Today is "Operation On Time" day b/c I can't remember the last Sunday that I wasn't at least 15 minutes late for no reason.