September 23, 2005 � "Moses! No!"
Here I am...3:13, wet haired and in pajama's...writing in my diary...all the while I have to work at 4. Hmmmm. Decisions, decisions.

I'm listening to my FAVORITE song right now. Well, one of four. I've noticed that I can tell when a song is one of my absolute favorites because when it comes on, it causes me to involuntarily make a sound. Whether it's a sigh, a gasp, or a "oh my God I love this song", it always comes out on its own without me thinking about it.

These are my TOP 4 favorite songs of all time:
*Me and the Moon~Something Corporate
*Breathe Me~Sia
*Yellow~Coldplay
*Vindicated~Dashboard Confessionals

Ok, now that that pointless piece of information is out of the way...Onto the AMAZING, LIFE CHANGING ENTRY!!!!!!

...............
....................

......................

................................


Ok, I got nothin. Sorry to waste your time.