October 07, 2005 � Alone
I had a TERRIBLE night with Marciba. She didn't go to bed until 1 and until then, she was President of the Whiner's Association. When she finally DID go to sleep, she woke up 12-15 times at night. So, I feel like a zombie.

Damons just called and told me that they need me to host all night and NOT go to the football game to pass out coupons and flyers. I'm a little disappointed, but they did say they would make sure I have the Howland/Kennedy game which is good because I wanted to go to that anyway. Seeing as how I went to Kennedy and all.

I'm pretty sure that Emily and Carla don't really like me anymore. Considering they never invite me to do anything with them and when I ask them, they always turn me down. I wish that people would just TELL me they don't want to be my friend anymore instead of this b/c this really hurts me. You'd think I'd be used to it, but I'm not.

I really wish I had friends I could count on to be a constant. Guess I'm just not worth it. Well,here is a picture of something that loves me unconditionally.