December 15, 2005 � 2 DAYS UNTIL CRANBERRY!
Well, its all coming together. Slowly but surely, our room is getting emptier and emptier and the garage is getting more and more full with boxes. Ready go to go our apartment on Cranberry Lane in just 2 days!

Isn't it GREAT??

Here is one thing I've noticed since packing, however. I have a shit load of clothes. I even seperated out the clothes I want to give to good will and the clothes marci doesn't fit in anymore, and its still a shit load of clothes. And its all stuff I want/need too. I trimmed all the fat. I fills up 7 laundry hampers, one rubbermaid tub, the whole crib up to the top, AND the guest room bed. I'm organizing it b/c last time, I just shoved it in bags and I couldn't find ANYTHING. So, they are all in neat little piles seperated by warm and cool. And then, when we get to Cranberry, I'll put them in a dresser or hang them up. No more losing clothes. It is SO crazy.

During our packing, Jamie and I came across this scrap book I made him for our 9 month anniversary. It's filled with pictures, poems and lyrics. I completly completly forgot about it. We took a break from packing and sat on the bed, going through page by page, while Cold Play's "Moses" played on the stereo. It made me wonder why I ever doubted my love for him.
Dear Jamie,
It only took me a few hours to know I wanted to be with you. During these 9 beautiful months I've realized I need to be with you. You are my everything and I hope this book of lyrics and poems expresses that properly. Please add your lyrics and words whenever you're inspired by our love as I am everyday. So here's to 9 months and here's to the rest of our lives. Happy Anniversary.~Katie

He never put lyrics or words in it. But, I think I'm going to continue it. Keep writing lyrics and poems in it. So I can go back whenever our love doesn't feel as fresh and renew it. I'm so glad I found this book.

Well, Jamie and I are going to take a break and get some Christmas shopping done. Thats not really a break, but I'll take what I can get. At least this semester ended today. As I predicted, I did crappy. But I'll do better next semester, I swear!