May 22, 2006 � A little hope
First, lets start with some pictures of our "cheer-up" trip to Mosquito Lake on Saturday. I was such a wreck that I called Jamie 40 minutes after his shift started and asked him to take off the rest of the night and come home. He was a double and I couldn't handle being without him for that long. My eyes burned from crying.

Here is the Ba examing the lake. It's the first time she's been near a body of water!


I like this one because it looks like she's making a speech to the seagulls and they are listening intently.


My two treasures. Marci was pissed b/c we had to go. I was getting cold!
_______________________________________

So, today is going pretty good. I've been pretty confident and hopeful the last two days that everything is going to turn out fine. I've even become proud to show my bump again and Jamie took me to buy some adorable new clothes. We are getting excited again. We both like the name "Sonny" (or Sunny..but that makes me sound like a hippy mom), so thats just one on our list. He hates Mable. BAH to him. I am really big. I am surprisingly big. I just can't stop looking at my tummy in the mirror! I can't believe I am this big at 4 months! I'm going to take some belly shots tonight and put them up.

Another reason I've stopped worrying is because I don't have time. Marci's birthday party is Friday and my list is 2 pages long of things to do. My sister and her family are staying here so the house has to be spotless. I got a little done today, but not as much as I would have liked.

Well, Jamie and I are going in a date in a half hour! Thank you so much for your thoughts and prayers! Keep praying though!!