June 02, 2006 � My boobs are getting SO big

Thank you all so much for your comments and prayers and well wishes! They all paid off! I love you all and am so happy I get to share this with you!
______________________________________

I am SO fatigued its not even funny. I don't know whats wrong with me! I feel like someone drained all my blood after I was up for 2 days straight. I had Jamie run and get me some coffee (just a little!) b/c I honestly don't think I can get moving without it. Ug Ug Ug.

______________________________________

Ok I'm going to do Lerin's survey b/c I'm bored and any excuse I can use to talk about myself is good!


Honest answers to difficult questions

Is there any ex that I could get back with if I could? I think its no surprise that if I weren't with Jamie, I would get back with Patrick in a second. I love Jamie more than I loved Patrick, but if he didn't want to be with me anymore, Patrick is my second choice.


How many children would I like to have? Preferably I would like this to be the last one. But I know Jamie really wants a boy. So, I MIGHT (very small chance) try for one more, but I doubt it. I would really love to adopt a boy, but Jamie thinks that he wouldn't be able to love him the same as his biological children. I think he is underestimating his heart.

Do I have a good relationship with my parents? Um. I'd say on the outside I do. My Dad is really affectionate with me, but lately I'm really resentful of him and how he has been treating his family and my Mom's memory with this new woman. I hope he comes to his senses.


Do I make over 40K a year? Not at all! But, after Jamie graduates in a year and a half, he can get a job starting at 80k a year. Too bad I have NO idea what I want to do with my life yet!


What name would I want to have besides the one I have? You know, I sort of like my name nowadays. I like Kate better then Katie. Jamie calls me Kate Heart and I think thats cute. I just wish it wasn't so common.

What is my mother's name? Zeta. But when she was 16, she started going by her middle name, Marcelene or Marci. Hence my daughter :-)

How did I celebrate my last birthday? We went to this pub called the Firehouse for the best wings EVER with my nephew, the exchange students, Jasmine and Jamie and then I met up with Sarah and we went barhopping and drinking! It was really fun!

What is my main ringtone? I have "A Million Ways to be Cruel" by OK GO

What time did I wake up? 8:44 am! Marci used to sleep until 10 but lately, she's an early bird!

What was I doing at midnight two nights ago? Watching "Hotel Rwanda" with my Jamie Love. After that movie, I had to watch something funny so we watched "The Office", but I still had nightmares.

If I suddenly had $250,000....I'd pay off ALL our debt so we had nothing but utilies and car insurance! And then I would put the rest in the bank. So boring huh? But hey...its a lot more mature than I used to be!


Now where is Jamie with my coffee??