March 03, 2007 � 8 am can kiss my ass
Have I ever mentioned how much me and 8:17 in the morning don't get along? Yeah. We're practically enemies.

I'm just byding my time until I wake Jamie up to take over. No way I can handle a double shift with the girls on so little sleep.

Last night, I fell asleep on the couch with Marci and Jamie stayed up. Things like that give me this depressed, "missing out" feeling. I miss Jamie. The last few nights, one of us can't stay awake so we haven't gotten any grown up time together after the kids go to bed. I know there is always tonight but I wish I would have been able to keep my eyes open last night and hang out with him. God I hate Marci's sleep schedule. I wish she would at LEAST go to bed at like 11. This 12/12:30 thing is killing me. Or this is how it works: She'll be ready for bed earlier, but neither one of us want to attempt to put her to bed because WE'LL fall asleep too! So, we let her cuddle with us on the couch. Well, thats just not working anymore. Maybe I'll try to have her skip her nap today.

I have absolutly nothing planned today and it sucks. Jamie works at 12:30, probably won't be home until 10, and he mentioned last night about maybe wanting to go out. I hope that doesn't happen. Maybe I'll feel differently tonight, but as of right now, I just want my husband home when he's done with work.

I have no idea what I will do with myself today. I am so sick of this winter. I wish it were spring and I could at least walk the girls to the playground. I hate cooping Marci up every day. I feel so guilty about it. I called my sister-in-law to see if we could come visit and, of course, she didn't answer or return my call. I am getting so annoyed with flakey ass people. I really am.

What a useless entry. Oh well. It knocked off 15 minutes. Only 45 more to go and I'm waking up Jamie.