June 16, 2007 � You don't even have to read this. Its really boring
UG! I have to REALLY start writing this book today. Its supposed to be 30 pages and its due on July 15th. It is just so hard to find the time to write lately. Especially since the baby is SO mobile and SO into eating things. She is my full time job!

So anyway, today I got inspired to make my own kid's clothes. I think it would be so fun to design little girls' clothing so I am looking into taking sewing classes. My sister has a sewing machine that I could probably use and I'm thinking I could sell stuff on ebay! We'll see. I think I am getting ahead of myself.
_____________________________________

My head is pulsing, I am so tired. For a second there, I was wondering why I was so tired. But then I remembered its because the baby woke up EVERY...HALF...HOUR last night! I stopped counting after the 6th time she got up. Thank GOD I am going to a playdate today because I would NOT be able to handle the kids on my own with how I feel.

Ug thats how I feel every day though.


SHIT!! I just remembered tomorrow is Father's Day and I don't have anything for Jamie OR my Dad!! AHH!!

Ok I better go figure this out.