January 02, 2008 � just so tired
I don't know what it is but I've been SO tired lately. Even with two cups of black tea in me, I am still struggling to keep my eyes open! I have so much to do on a daily basis and I want to be more organized and keep the house nicer, but I am finding it hard to draw any motivation. It is a little depressing!

Today is the four year anniversary of saying "I do"...actually, I think my exact words were "yeah sure". Unfortunatly, it is also the day before my baby goes across the pond for ten days so it doesn't leave us much time for romance. We have a sitter for later on but I don't know how much good that will do. He will probably be stressed and feeling rushed and when he's like that he's very distant. SO I guess we'll see.

Ok I am using this diary as an excuse not to do anything.