2003-02-09 � Healthy Me
First off...to Juliann: It's ok I understand. Jigga what.

So today is the first day since Thursday that I've felt well enough to leave the couch. I really despise feeling sick. I remember when I was little I used to love it. I'd relish in the attention and the fact that I pretty much got whatever I wanted. My mom used to get my presents and I would call them "sick presents". Once, she got me a Skipper doll. Thats the only one I remember.

I'm going to try to kick this "illness" thing. I'm starting to think that aside from the last couple days, that everything else is in my head. I need to start thinking healthy. I feel like everything is pyschological. Not to mention I'm giving up pop and am going to start taking vitamins.

So I'm starting a new me. Well, maybe not.

Also, my dad is driving me crazy. I don't know if this is a PMS thing or what, but he's really chewing on my nerves. I can't wait to escape today.