2003-03-03 � 2nd entry of the day
So this is my 2nd entry of the day. I'm not too sure why. Mostly because I am bored. Bored and tired. Unfortunatly, I can't sleep. Don't you just hate that??

So I just got off the phone with Damons. I took the initiative on my application and decided to call them first. I was very professional sounding, if I do say so myself. This is what I said: "Hello, my name is Katie Brunetti and I applied 3 days ago. I was wondering if you had the chance to look over my application?" And HE said "We only hired hostesses this week, we are hiring servers later this week so you should be getting a call." BOO YA! Thats one for the team......you know,...the team being me.But I really think I could get this one. I just have a vibe about it. Plus, I had some signs come to me through dreams. 2 days before I applied, I had a dream that I had 900$ and I was going shopping. Then the NEXT day, I dreamt that I got a job from a restaurant! THEN THE NEXT DAY, my dad told me Damons was hiring! (that part wasn't a dream though.) How bogus is that??

Alright.....

P.S.--I'M GOING TO NEW YORK IN 9 DAYS!!!!!!