September 17, 2003 � Life sucks and then you die
I'm feeling very bored with life.

Very bored.

So bored, that I don't even want to be involved in life anymore.

Mine has no purpose and shows no sign of having any purpose in the future.

I wish I could do something with my life now that would make me want to wake up in the morning.

Everything just seems so pointless.

I go through my Cosmo and it says "The must haves for October!" and I'm just thinking "Who the hell cares? Those clothes don't make you happy."

I guess I am, yet again, in the pursuit of happiness.

I'm not happy with my life. Sure, I'm happy with some aspects of it, but they count very little. Probably just Jamie.

I'm not going to go into a pity fest cause thats not what I'm feeling.

I'm not sad.

I'm not depressed.

I'm just bored.

I need a reason for all this.

Someone find it for me.