November 10, 2003 � My emotional fountain is drained
I don't know why I find it so hard to write lately.

I was gonna try and explain it, but now I guess not.

I have been sick for almost a week now. Granted I'm feeling almost completly better today (if this damn stuffy-ness would go away), but still I guess you could consider it sick. I got Jamie sick too. I've been at his house since Thursday taking care of him since his mom is out of town.

I was even sick on my birthday (Saturday). It wasn't THAT bad, but bad enough to make me not want to do a whole lot. And even worse, Jamie was devastatingly sick that day. It wasn't quite the birthday I planned.

Right now it feels like there is toothpaste up my nose whenever I breath in.

There very well could be.

I have gotten toothpaste in my eye before, it could have gotten in my nose.

So we have a picture of the baby. It's really really precious. It actually looks like a baby. You can see the little arms and legs and even the eyes. I guess it never seemed real until I saw that picture. I have offically gotten over the "my life is over" phase and am now in the "my life is beginning" phase.

I really have absolutly nothing interesting to say anymore.

Ever.

I don't know why that is.

No wonder no one reads my diary anymore.

I have no deep feelings...

No inner secrets...

No harbored anxiety...

I'm just nothing right now

Mostly content, I think.

Very much busy.

But thats it.

I don't really have a voice for my emotions anymore cause there are no emotions.

Some day...