December 31, 2003 � The final "Brunetti" day
It's almost midnight and almost 2004.

It's almost my last day to be a "Brunetti".

I never thought I held my last name so dear to me. It's becoming more and more of a big deal to lose it. Like I'm losing part of myself.

Katie Brunetti.

"Hey whose all with you tonight?"

"Oh its me, McNeil, Wilson, Katie Brunetti, and Emily."

Katie Cutshaw is cute but it doesn't flow like Katie Brunetti.

And now my name won't rhyme with spaghetti.

It will rhyme with Butt slaw.

Grrreeattt.

I can't believe it crept up so fast. In almost a day I'll be married. God. That is so wild. I'm only 20 years old! My party glands aren't dead yet! Don't get me wrong, I'm not having doubts. I'm mad excited. I'm just wondering how this will effect my social life. (??? That sounded bad.) No. I mean, like, will people say "Hey lets not call Katie to go cause she's MARRIED." I really hope not. GUYS! Don't do that ok???

Well, thats all for tonight. Maybe more tomorrow.