January 25, 2004 � So its been a while...
First, to address my subject title.

It has been a long time. But I promise its not my fault. We don't have the internet yet. We will as of Tuesday so my loyal readers can get there Katie fix.

Ok...so quick update.

Wedding = awesome.

Honeymoon = awesome.

Apartment = awesome.

School = ok.

Boobs = awesome.

Ok so your caught up.

But yeah. About my boobs. Let me tell you. All throughout my life, I've been a member of what Carla and Nicole Smathers liked to refer to as "The Itty Bitty Titty Commitee". And even though I eventually grew to bond with my 34 B breasts, I didn't have much of a shot at Playboy...and you can forget about having clevage without a push up bra. I am now the lucky owner of a set of 34 C boobs and couldn't be more proud of the girls. I can now rely on them to be present in sweat shirts and even big tshirts! This big boob thing is like a whole other world. Humble chested girls just don't get the attention us buxom women do. The only thing now is that my stomach is catching up. Fast.

I really wish I had more to go into about married life and the honeymoon and even the wedding. It's just gotten so monotonous repeating the same details over and over. Just know that aside from Jamie leaving his socks on the floor, married life is great and so was the honeymoon and wedding. When I feel more up to it, I'll go into deeper detail of some stuff but I gotta tell ya, typing with these nails is really a bitch.