April 27, 2004 � An update
I don't know what kind of mood I'm in.

Not a BAD mood, by any means.

My nose hurts a little.

I don't know if that contributes to anything, but I thought I'd mention it.

I went to a La Leche League meeting with my sister last night. In case you don't know (and I doubt you do--a lot of people don't), its a support group for breastfeeding mothers and pregnant women planning on breastfeeding. It was really enjoyable. It's nice to be in a room with so many people you have stuff in common with. I learned a lot, and I can't wait till the next meeting. There was this one lady who is due 2 days before me. She's really cute, but I gotta say...I am SOOO lucky. I don't mean to brag, but I haven't gained weight anywhere but my tummy. (and my boobs. As my dad said, I "got a visit from the titty fairy"...yeah...my dad said that...) You can't tell I'm pregnant from the back...well, until I start walking. Then I look like a penquin. Now watch...since I started bragging, I'm going to immediatly gain 30 more pounds and be struck down by stretch marks.

I want to pose for Playboy. No. I'm serious. Ok here me out. I don't know why, but I feed off of guys goggling at me. Ok. That doesn't sound like a good reason. I mean, I'm gonna have a killer body with my new boobs and I'd like to show it off! Alright....that sounds bad too...Ummm. Ok..ok..I got one. It's art! No for real! Ok..thats not why I want to do it. It's mostly the first two. What a shallow shallow being I am.

Well, I'm tapped out. I guess I should go clean now.