July 05, 2004 � Nobody and Nothing
As Zenon Girl of the 21st Century would say...

I'm bored major.

(Jeedis Lapeedis!)

The little girl is sprawled out across my legs, sucking her pacifier, or teutie as we like to call it, and looking around at the world. Every day is something new and exciting. Stuff I never thought I'd get excited about. "Oh she's focusing on an object!"

"She followed my fingers with her eyes!"

I'm becoming such a kodak mom.

I really should be cleaning. The house is a little messy and I have nothing else to do seeing as Jamie went out to eat with his brothers and didn't bother to invite *me*. I mean, who am I? I'm nobody. Just his wife and the mother of his child. I would think he would invite the mailman before me.

If I was married to Orlando, I'm sure he would invite me to lunch sometime.

I'm super stoked because my estranged brother Sean is coming home this weekend from Germany. I really thought I would have more to say on the subject, but thats about it. I'm happy about it....yeah. Thats it.

Well, I don't know whats with me lately. My creative juices are clogged.