July 30, 2004 � Updating for the sake of updating
I am yet again trying to type while holding a baby. A skill I'm trying to master. I'm getting better, actually! Right now, she's asleep on my chest while I lean back to balance her. My two arms hold her in place on each side while my hands do the typing! Ahh yes...I'm a genius.

I'm talking to Mer as of right now. She's coming in 13 days! How special I must be for her to leave New York City to come to this hell hole.

I am also at my dad's. I don't know if I really want to be here. He's complaining a lot and now that he quit smoking, he's been super grouchy.

So, there you go. Now you know exactly where I am and what I'm doing.

Anyway, I'm going through another "What do I wanna be?" stage. You'd think after a record 5 major changes, I'd finally settle down. I'm sort of leaning back to a zoo keeper. I came here before but got scared away by the science. But I just watch Animal Planet and I take so much pleasure in the animals. I can't imagine waking up one day and saying "GOD! I do not want to go to work" when work is taking care of otters or something. It seems like the obvious choice, but then again, a lot of obvious choices were made less obvious by me not choosing them.

Thats really all I have left to say except that a few of my fears in life are becoming more prounounced. By that I mean, just the thought of them causes a physical reaction from me. These fears are Sharks, *HEIGHTS*, and getting abducted and raped.

THE END!