November 09, 2004 � 21st bday rundown
Today is the day after my 21st birthday.

As I told Ashley, it was better then I thought, but not as great as I would have hoped.

It had the potential to be great, but...........plans change. So after a good session of balling my eyes out, I decided that you only turn 21 once and I'm not going to be boo-hooing on my birthday. So I picked myself up, and went out.

No where totally special. Just a nice dinner with Jamie, Jasmine and Michael. It was a lot of fun. Since I lost my ID (yeah...I lost my ID on my 21st bday), I am very grateful that our server believed me. Then we went to Olive Garden for dessert and sangria, then to the movies to see Alfie. It was like I was 40. But thats ok. Cause it was a lot of fun and Friday is my night to go crazy for mine and Mike E's joint bday party. So I'm stoked for that.

Well, actually a lot has happened in the last couple days since I've written but I have a squirmy baby on my lap that needs my attention, so maybe later.