January 18, 2005 � I think I'm going to start selling Creepy Crawlers for 25 cents
Why is it when people come back from the dead to avenge stuff, they always dress in all black and paint their face?

I am watching the Crow....kinda watching. It's an interesting concept for a movie. I think it's even more interesting that they had to finish the movie digitally b/c the lead actor died during filming.

Ok, thats enough about that.

I got written up at work today for not being able to produce a doctor's excuse for Sunday.
A.) It was the stomach flu:aka VIRAL..there was nothing a doctor could do.
and
B.)I don't have insurance and I don't have 75$ to spend on a doctor's visit I know I don't need.

Oh well. Fuck that place anyway. Today was sort of fun though. Just bullshitting with people and laughing. Showing off my sexy dance. By sexy I mean ridiculas of course.

So, thats it. I have to get my fish out of the oven fast b/c my Jamie-poo is getting nauseaus from the smell. He's still sick.