February 25, 2005 � The lazy disease strikes again
I have come to notice that all my entries start with the word "so" or "alright", and when I'm drunk, all my sentences, typed or spoken, start with the word "listen".

I made the Vagina Monologues! Rehearsals start on the Ides of March (thats March 15th for all you people out there who don't know when Ceasar was killed. Why do we know that anyway? I mean, does anyone know when Napoleon died? Or Louis XIV?). I'm not sure what part I have yet, but I'm still stellar excited.

The baby is asleep and instead of getting my clean on, I'm sitting here talking to you fine people.

(Don't you love how I just randomly change subjects like that? Maybe I should warn you next time with the offical "pre subject change asterisk". Whenever you see this * it means that a subject change is on its way)

*

My mind has been infested with the P word lately. In case you don't know what that P word is, it's Patrick. I think my sick twisted self can not TAKE the fact that he has a girlfriend and has moved on from ME, aka the love of his life. Sure, I'm married with a baby, but don't give up hope! It's either that or I really do still have feelings for him...its so hard to tell these days. I feel like I'm so messed up inside that I can't even tell what my own self is really thinking. Sometimes I think there are two Katies. There is passionate kind and loving Katie who likes to do nice things for people and help people out. Then there is evil seductress Katie who likes to see how many guys she can get to fall in love with her just for fun. Sometimes I can't tell the difference between the two b/c Evil Katie can masquerade as Kind Katie a lot.
*
*
*
*
There were four astericks there because I wasn't sure what subject I was randomly going to jump to next.Maybe no subjects. No..I don't think so. I think I'm going to start a "Things I've learned" section every day and update people on the new information that is coming into my brain. So here goes.

THINGS KATIE HAS LEARNED RECENTLY THAT SHE DIDN'T KNOW BEFORE
#1. So, I was like...watching this tv show on Animal planet about sharks b/c although I'm terrified of sharks, I'm also very interested in them, as strange as that sounds. So...I'm watching this show...and then the Great White Shark, the scariest and most powerful shark there is came on. These sharks can get big. Like...Michael Jordan big...like...the Yo Ming of sharks (btw, I am just throwing in basketball players b/c they are stereotypically tall even though I have absolutly no idea how actually tall they are). They can get to be like...15 feet or something long. And they can JUMP out of the water for their prey! What is the SCARIEST thing about them though is that these sharks can learn 80x faster then a cat! And you can teach a cat to use a toilet! So, I found that pretty incredible.

#2.You can order Papa John's ONLINE! This just makes being lazy so much easier!

.....................................

Yeah I think thats all I've really learned recently that I can remember. Maybe I should start cleaning.