February 26, 2005 � Ohhhhh I'm so cute
Well, it's 9:36 am and I feel the gross. I wish I could say it was because I was really wasted last night and I'm hung over but lo and behold, I only had one beer and I still feel shitty. I'm thinking that maybe I'm starting to form some sort of aversion to alcohol. Lately, the thought of it sounded pretty repulsive and now, after only one Bud Lite, I feel like I was drinking all night. Tonight is Emily's 21st birthday bash, and I'm afraid to say I might not drink.

So yeah...last night=fun fun stuff. Me, Dave, Frankie, Crystal,Nick, Sarah, Joseph, Mike and Meghan all headed out to Cedar's to see Jonathon's band play. I have to tell you...I had an absolute BLAST. Jonathon's band rocked and the band after him, played a lot of swing like music so we all did some swing dancing on the dance floor...some very poor swing dancing, but hey we danced. It was so liberating and exciting. I like dancing like that so much more then dancing in the clubs. We didn't just swing dance either....we did all kinds of things! We just let loose, I guess you could say. The guys found that beating up little Katie's was a good sport and I'm not going to be surprised if I have bruises. They also enjoyed rubbing my hair and giving me wedgies. I felt like we were on the playground again(Accept on the playground, I played Carmen Sandiago and Batman and pretended to be little sperms with Jessica Mitolo). After we were finally kicked out of the bar, we all packed in Crystal's car and headed to Taco Bell. Here is a Joseph line I want to remember before I forget.
"I saw this documentary on Great White sharks, and these scientests would train the sharks to jump out of the water onto the beach and pee in the sand."
"What does that have to do with anything? What would peeing in the sand do?"
"They can learn 80x faster then cats!"

As you can see...I regailed Joseph with my interesing shark fact.

So, tonight goes to my Emily. I may not drink, but I might put some other foreign substances in my body.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY EMILY!!!!!!! I LOVE YOU!!