June 25, 2005 � Cellularly Harassed
So, seeing as how I am a nice person, I let this girl Sarah from Alberini's use my phone to call her friend. Later on that night, this strange number calls me and I answer and they are like "who the hell is this?" and I was like "who is this?" And she says "Theresa"....and to me, it didn't sound like my sister OR Treefab, so I was sure not going to try and talk to someone who would speak so rudely to me right off the bat so I just hang up. This number calls me back 3 different times in a ROW and leaves me 2 REALLY nasty messages, complete with the white trash trade mark: horrible English
"Don't you never call my phone again, you fucking bitch. You don't even have enough balls to fucking answer your phone, you fucking whore. You was thinking I am stupid and wouldn't call back, huh bitch? I'll fucking kick your ass"

Well, it turns out to be Sarah's friend. So, thats what I get when I try to be nice and let someone use my cell phone.